Back to Home Page
HomeAbout the Arena • Event Catering

Event Catering


The Columbus Civic Center has an approved catering list. One or more of the caterers on this list must provide any food or beverage served for consumption at an event hosted at the Civic Center. These caterers have the permits, licenses, and insurance required by the Columbus Consolidated Government.

If you have questions regarding catering and concessions, please contact Art Thomason at (706) 225-4843, or by email at AThomason@columbusga.org

PREFERRED CATERERS

Name Contact Phone E-mail
Moe's Southwest Grill Todd Pennignton (404) 791-5517 toddpennington@bellsouth.net
Jamie Keating Culinary Jamie Keating (706) 327-9300 specialevents@rivermilleventcentre.com
Valley Hospitality Donny Troutman (706) 570-4319 dtroutman@valleyhospitality.com
lnortman@valleyohspitality.com
K&B Catering Brian Nelson (706) 341-8290 KBCatering13@gmail.com
Suggas April Byrd (706) 221-1732 Suggas@live.com

FOOD AND BEVERAGE VENDORS

Name Contact Phone E-mail
Ice Cream Girl Heather Johnsen (706) 573-7955 theicecreamgirl@live.com
Fountain City Coffee Jud Richardson (706) 566-0093 jud@fountaincitycoffee.com
Chester's BBQ Trent Chester (706) 593-6944  
Mark Jones Kitchens Stephanie Woodham (706) 681-3162 stephaniewoodhampr@gmail.com
Bruster's
Nathan's Hot Dogs
Ed Miller (706) 315-9867 edmillerga@mchsi.com
Willy T's Matthew O'Brien (706) 507-2210 matt@willyts.net
Bitter Brick Rocky Hutchins (706) 773-7402 rocky@bitterbrick.com
Ovations (alcohol only) Weezy Wingo (706) 225-3703 weezy.wingo@ovationsfs.com
Ramon Ramon (706) 821-3444 rbrown@delapop.com

Home | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Legal | Webmaster
© 2015 Columbus Civic Center. A Department of the Columbus, Georgia Consolidated Government. All Rights Reserved.