Back to Home Page
HomeAbout the Arena • Contact Us

Contact Us

Columbus Civic Center, 400 4th Street, Columbus, GA 31901

Address

Columbus Civic Center
400 4th Street
(also known as Victory Drive & US 280)
Columbus, Georgia 31901

GUEST Phone / Fax Numbers

General Event Information: (706) 653-4472

Administrative Office: (706) 653-4482
Administrative Office Fax: (706) 653-4692

Box Office: (706) 653-4460
Box Office Fax: (706) 225-4923

Order Tickets by Phone: 1-800-745-3000

Arena Security/Lost and Found: (706) 225-4856
Janitorial Services: (706) 225-4858

PROMOTER Phone / Fax Numbers

Booking Inquiries: (706) 225-4842

Administrative Office: (706) 653-4482
Administrative Office Fax: (706) 653-4841

Administrative Staff

NameTitleEmail Phone
Ross D. HornerDirector ross@columbusga.org (706) 225-4840
Sammy Eugenio Director's Assistant sammy@columbusga.org (706) 225-4842
Brian GiffinOperations Managerbgiffin@columbusga.org (706) 225-4855
Robin WallaceMarketing Managerrwallace@columbusga.org (706) 225-4848
Lisa Thomas-CuttsBox Office Managersthomas@columbusga.org (706) 225-4852
Al MooreAssistant Box Office Manageramoore@columbusga.org (706) 225-4851
Jennifer McVayFinance Managerjmcvay@columbusga.org (706) 225-4847
Art ThomasonEvent Coordinatorathomason@columbusga.org (706) 225-4843
Robbie BranscombEvent Coordinator rbranscomb@columbusga.org (706) 225-4844
Barbara BentfeldAccounting Technicianbbentfeld@columbusga.org (706) 225-4846
Home | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Legal | Webmaster
© 2014 Columbus Civic Center. A Department of the Columbus, Georgia Consolidated Government. All Rights Reserved.